Recent Good Reviews


Great Electricity Providers in Texas (270 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



New to Georgia GAS

(5 / 5)

  I am new to Georgia and experience with natural gas. To date I am very pleased with the service.

New to Georgia
May 17th, 2022

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Company

(5 / 5)

  My electricity bill has not been this low in in all the years before I discovered 4 Change Energy. I am very pleased with the price and the service. Highly recommend it.

KLB
May 15th, 2022

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Company, even when you cancel!

(5 / 5)

  Cancelled my plan (had nothing to do with their service), expected the same sham treatment I got from other suppliers. To my delight, they were very professional, cancelled exactly when I asked and didn't slam me with a ridiculous rate for another 1-2 months like the others did! If I ever go back to another supplier, it will definitely be them!

Brenda Breisch
May 13th, 2022

Thank you for choosing YEP Energy for your energy needs. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our service.

Y.E.P. Responds May 13th, 2022
Y.E.P. Logo

Y.E.P.


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion in Energy

(5 / 5)

  I have used Champion Energy for 6 years, I changed electric provider for a year because my landlord provided electricity in my apartment. But now I moved again and went back to Champion Energy and signed up for 2 years Free weekend because for that year of not using Champion, my electricity bill is really high, though the kwh usage is almost the same. What I love about Champion is the transparent electric bill, no hidden charges, no minimum usage, you get a usage history weekly so you have an idea how much you used and budget your electric bill. I am so happy I am back with Champion, hope you choose Champion too! Please use referral code STOLEN001 to get credit. Thank you!

Jocelyn
May 11th, 2022

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome company

(5 / 5)

  Ive been with Southwest Power & alight for years. They have always contacted me more than a month before my contract was up to advise and work with me. Their customer service has been better than any other we have ever used. They offer long-term contracts and kWh has been very competitive, in fact, better than others I shop at each end of contract. Highly recommend.

Happy Customer
May 11th, 2022

Thank you for choosing Southwest Power & Light for your electricity needs. We greatly appreciate your business, and positive feedback regarding our service.

Southwest Power & Light Responds May 11th, 2022
Southwest Power & Light Logo

Southwest Power & Light


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Really happy with the company!

(5 / 5)

  Prices are very consistent. Earlier in the year there were spikes and it turned out to be my thermostat. Once we changed, prices have saturated low, in the same range, and its a relief not having to try to manipulate my energy intake to keep the price low. Also! Really happy with the renewal experience and that they give you a period to renew with the same low price as the first year. Recommend!

MznHrlg
May 10th, 2022

4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My review

(5 / 5)

  It's bent a wonderful experience. The service is great and im fully satisfied.

Warren white
May 7th, 2022

Acacia Energy Logo

Acacia Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Recommended Suppliers:



Texas Electricity Ratings Resources: