Constellation Customer Reviews

We've been collecting customer reviews for Constellation so you can get the inside scoop on what it's like to be a customer.

If you want to know our take, check out our Constellation Ratings page.

Informational Links

Ratings by Star

Constellation's Customer Reviews Summary

Constellation Scores and Ratings:

Texas Electricity Ratings Overall Score for Constellation

4.2 / 5

Constellation Reviews

1019 Reviews for Constellation

1019

total reviews

Want to order Constellation?

What People Are Asking About Reviews for Constellation?

Is Constellation good?

Constellation is generally rated with an average user review of 3.2/5.0 stars. They have a wide variety of energy plans suited to any energy need starting from rates as low as 15.90¢/kWh!

Is Constellation expensive?

Constellation has energy plans starting as low as 0.00¢/kWh with their 12 Month Home Natural Gas Plan. The average Constellation plan rate is 20.50¢/kWh. The average rate for energy plans across other retail providers is 11.36¢/kWh.

Who is the best electricity provider in Texas?

The best electricity providers are:

Constellation vs. TXU - Which is better?

Here are the comparisons between TXU and Constellation:

TXU Constellation
Plan Count 6 8
Average Rate 22.52¢/kWh 19.14¢/kWh
Average MRC $3.32 $0.00
Plan Types Fixed Rate
Month-to-Month
Tiered Rate
Bill Credit
Fixed Rate
Tiered Rate
Cheapest 12 Month Plan Clear Deal 12
from 19.50¢/kWh.
12 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
from 0.00¢/kWh.
Cheapest 24 Month Plan Clear Deal 24
from 20.50¢/kWh.
24 Month + Water Heater Protection
from 0.00¢/kWh.
Number of Green Plans 0 0

Constellation vs. Reliant - Which is better?

Here are the comparisons between Reliant and Constellation:

Reliant Constellation
Plan Count 2 8
Average Rate 26.50¢/kWh 19.14¢/kWh
Average MRC $7.48 $0.00
Plan Types Fixed Rate
Tiered Rate
Bill Credit
Fixed Rate
Tiered Rate
Cheapest 12 Month Plan Reliant Basic Power 12 plan
from 26.10¢/kWh.
12 Month Home Natural Gas Plan
from 0.00¢/kWh.
Cheapest 24 Month Plan - 24 Month + Water Heater Protection
from 0.00¢/kWh.
Number of Green Plans 0 0

Does Constellation take reviews seriously?

Constellation has an average user review of 3.2 / 5.0 stars; they respond to 64% of their customer's reviews.

How do I leave a review for Constellation?

At Texas Electricity Ratings you will find one of the most straightforward, comprehensive, and longest-running Constellation customer review communities around. With 604 reviews so far, we pride ourselves in our ability to showcase and facilitate customer reviews so that you know you'll be getting the electricity provider that's right for you! If you are a Constellation customer and would like to make yourself heard, then you are welcome to leave a review on our Constellation Customer Reviews Page.

Recent Good Review from MTA

Overall Rating
Great Experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Easy to sign up all aspects of service originally promised have been met so far, making for a great experience.

LLC from Houston, TX on August 4th, 2021
Overall Rating
Went back to them
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Previously liked them ..a few years ago but the plan to reup wasn't sufficient...now back

Julie from Pearland, TX on June 24th, 2021
Overall Rating
Owner
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This company cares about there customers and works with us threw our hard times

Christine Ferrel from Houston, TX on May 31st, 2021
Overall Rating
Owner
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This company cares about there customers and works with us threw our hard times

Christine Ferrel from Houston, TX on May 31st, 2021
Overall Rating
Corinth Homeowner
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Rates are good and I like the weekly updates estimating what monthly cost will be. This helps adjust usage quickly if needed.

Noel from Denton, TX on April 8th, 2021
Overall Rating
Very Reasonable
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

The company I was with (Reliant) seemed to be a bit high and was going up, I looked at a few different companies and went with Constellation, I'm liking the prices so far, Nothing outrageous and fits my wallet.

S.Turner from Tyler, TX on March 15th, 2021
Overall Rating
Review
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Everything about my experience was amazing. From the minute I requested help on rates, explanation, I was incredibly impressed. Incredible service, attention and commitment to finding what I needed w a provider. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Brock from Magnolia, TX on March 9th, 2021
Overall Rating
New to Constellation and very Happy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I only signed up with Constellation about 2 months ago. So far so good. I was attracted by the price, terms of the agreement and other reviews.

ST from Dallas, TX on January 28th, 2021
Overall Rating
Very pleased
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I have tried several energy providers over the past few years and Constellation is by far the best!

Kdalton from 75095 on October 4th, 2020
Overall Rating
Constellation
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Awesome experience & very easy to enroll and a lots of option to save.

Joven Taberna from Sachse, TX on October 1st, 2020
Overall Rating
Currently pleased
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Fairly easy to complete service.

John from Fort Worth, TX on July 21st, 2021
Overall Rating
Pretty Happy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Pricing for this electric company have been reasonable. During the winter storm NO price gouging, as a matter of fact my bill was lower than the previous month. Guess the truth will be in my next months bill. I will give an update.

Mary from Pasadena, TX on March 28th, 2021
Overall Rating
New Experience
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This has been a positive experience.

Mary B. from Katy, TX on October 16th, 2020
Overall Rating
Read the EFL fine print
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Order was easy. Account transfer no problem. First bill was higher than EFL facts said it was going to be. The distribution charge from the electric distributor was about $10 higher than what EFL said. Called Constellation and asked why, they said distribution charges had gone. They went up the first month after I switched. False advertising by Constellation.

Customer In Houston from Kingwood, TX on October 7th, 2020
Overall Rating
New electrical Source
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I thought I was getting a little bit rate than the results

Robert Mercer from Irving, TX on September 22nd, 2020
Overall Rating
Decent company\Ok prices
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Easy to set up, customer service is good..prices are mid way...chose company because previous used and they were above average and that's the type of company I want to work with.

Jace from Sherman, TX on September 11th, 2020
Overall Rating
What can I say they bill me monthly for electricity
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I had no issues with billing which is usually the cause to hate them. I had an issue with signing up since I had my credit locked. I wish they would tell online you who they use to check your credit so people can unfreeze or unlock their credit before hand. Like all electric company's they get you in with a good rate then charge a lot more to renew, but all companies do that. All that being said it was a good experience with them and I wish I could stay with them but on to the next with a better rate.

Michael H. from Mckinney, TX on September 2nd, 2020
Overall Rating
Electricity
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I have been pleased with the telling me how much electricity I am using and my bill

Electrictiy from Aubrey, TX on August 24th, 2020
Overall Rating
Expensive
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Everything went smoothly transitioning to constellation. I dont about leaving them just yet as that will be coming up soon.

Johnston from Leonard, TX on August 21st, 2020
Overall Rating
Electricity
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I can't say anything negative - i get a weekly review on usage - so no surprises in the end when the bill comes.

Loretta from Houston, TX on July 23rd, 2020
Overall Rating
Disconnected my service without notice
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Constellation Energy disconnected my service without properly notifying me. When you call Customer Service, they will verify that they have the right phone number for you three times, but no one will take 1 minute to actually use it to call you, even if you owe them money. It just happens. No letter, no email, no phone call. Nothing. It's easier for them to just let your service get disconnected. Then, of course, you'll contact them to pay your bill. It's easier for them that way. They don't have to lift a finger. Very poor treatment.

MTA from Richardson, TX on May 26th, 2022
Overall Rating
Damm Shocked
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I been in this mobile home since 2010 this is my first time bill from constellation that has been 200 dlls. same energy used for the past 12 years, one heater in each room we have a gas propane heater and we are never home during the day. i don't have a dryer n washer! and if we are home we just watch tv. this bill has been from 100s straight to 200s can't wait for summer Constellatiom let's show them hidden fees.

Monica from Houston, TX on February 16th, 2022
Overall Rating
Electric is ridiculously high!! As soon as we can switch we will be shopping for a cheaper services
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Our electric is extremely way to high, $700 is ridiculous and then you can even get out of it because your contracted. Definitely shopping around for better prices.

Way To Expensive from Belton, TX on August 5th, 2020
Overall Rating
Overall experience with the provider
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Billing is very high during summer time

Altaf Khan from on June 28th, 2020
Overall Rating
Average
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Online payments dont always get processed and had to submit payments manually, even though credit card info was already on file for autopay.

DMartin from Mission, TX on June 15th, 2020
Overall Rating
Good
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Great

Erick from Houston, TX on April 12th, 2020
Overall Rating
Constellation Energy
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Billing is easy to read and understand, when it came time to renew I called and the customer service line was answered quickly, they spent time answering all of my questions to help me decide on the best plan for my needs. Pricing seems comparable to my last electric company before they were bought by Direct Energy who I do not recommend.

Karin Slough from Freeport, TX on April 2nd, 2020
Overall Rating
"Authorized Representative" Option
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I enroll our home, also two other accounts (older ladies, one is 93 and the other is 100) - in the application process, there is a place to include an "Authorized Representative" and I properly entered my name as an authorized representative - however, when calling customer service, I am NOT included as an authorized user on any of them - not possible to put the older ladies on the phone to authorize - including such toption is a good idea, but disregarding the "authorized user" is unforgiveable

Peter Manry from Houston, TX on November 14th, 2019
Overall Rating
Fine at first
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

We were very happy with the price. very affordable and good service. but then it came time for renewal and I missed my time. the price jumped and now I have a ridiculous bill that I cant pay. I have been very unsuccessful at changing the plan to a lower rate. the website is useless for choosing a new plan.

Janice from Temple, TX on August 25th, 2019
Overall Rating
Review
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Its been fine but the plan is very expensive for me, 300 bucks for 1 month is crazy.

Amanda from Cypress, TX on July 28th, 2019
Overall Rating
I was misled
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I was told if I switched they was gonna give me 150.00 toward the light bill company I had it was a lie

Troi G from Houston, TX on May 20th, 2022
Overall Rating
Misleading Customer Service Agent
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Let me preface this by mentioning my experience in 2020 when renewing my service. The customer service agent was excellent, walking me through prices and selecting a plan that best fit my needs based on my usage going back to 2018.



When I contacted customer service to renew my contract in 2021 I requested a rate that works for me based on my usage, and was quoted 10.2 cents based on 1000 kwh. My usage usually hovers between 400 - 700 kwh, and I should have checked with him what the 500 kwh rate was... but going on my previous experience I trusted that it shouldn't be significantly higher than 10.2 cents.

It was 14.2 cents... a far cry from my previous rate of 11.3 cents. Did the customer service agent lie? No.

Did he clarify with me that his 10.2 c/kwh rate is nowhere close to the actual rate that I'd be paying according to my historical usage? No. I felt it was a deceitful tactic to say the least.

Moral of the story, don't make my mistake. Double check the EFL *before* you agree to renew.

Burke from Houston, TX on August 13th, 2021
Overall Rating
Wow real jerks
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

We had constellation for two years. Paid on time, never had to actually talk to anyone and Oncor did all the work if there was a power outage. So we switched providers for a better deal. My wife accidentally forgot to pay the bill the 2nd to last month. I got no phone calls, no emails, zero notification until a pink slip showed up saying we had 10 days to pay or they're cutting off service - WOW. So I immediately paid the past due amount only to have a notification from their collections department show up two days later. Dude - I have a perfect payment history, its a flipping pandemic, you made zero attempt to contact me - this was such a sleazy move. I am so, so, so thankful we made the choice to leave. So they'll be great, just don't make any mistakes or you'll be dealing with their nonsense. Seriously - one missed payment with a perfect two year history. If I were constellation I would have called just to check on me to be sure everything was okay since it is so out of character. I cannot stress enough that I would not recommend constellation to anyone.

Kyle from Pflugerville, TX on September 29th, 2020
Overall Rating
Was suckered into a 3 year contract
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I was told the AEP delivery charges were included in my 0.9 cents plan. That's literally the only reason I agreed. I will be calling and speak to a supervisor to listen to the original sales call to dispute my contract. It's not right to lie to a customer to make a sale and lock them into a 3 year contract. This is dishonest and I won't stand for it.

Rebecca from San Benito, TX on August 5th, 2020
Overall Rating
Nightmare
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I transferred to constellation 2 week before service. I got an email saying I was confirmed and ready other service cut the electricity off but nothing was turned for over 8 hrs later. They lost my application..i had to go thru the entire process again. Just got my bill and without the bill credit it would be the highest in the last 5 yrs. Understand I put in a new unit 2 years ago. Not sure i will wait 11 months. I may pay the early penalty.

Nightmare from League City, TX on July 16th, 2020
Overall Rating
Slow customer service response
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

They made error on ESID on contract and I have had a helluva time getting the rep to call me back to get it corrected

Corsicana Glass from Corsicana, TX on July 8th, 2020
Overall Rating
Good price
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Good

Faheem Uddin from Sugar Land, TX on July 8th, 2020
Overall Rating
Operates poorly
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I signed up for a new account. Despite telling them to start it on a specific date they went ahead and changed my plan immediately. They also never sent me the email containing my account informaiton resulting in me having to be on the phone with my previous and this company for several hours to no avail.

Gil from Houston, TX on July 2nd, 2020
Overall Rating
Not happy with last bill
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I was not aware of the surcharges over 60.00. If I knew this I wouldn't have chosen your company. I am a senior and on a fixed low monthly income. On just my social security. I can't afford it. I may have to break my contract and look elsewhere.

NOT Happy from Tomball, TX on May 17th, 2020
Overall Rating
Constellation???
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Prices not bad. CS was horrible

Constellation Energy- ??? from Houston, TX on May 7th, 2020
Overall Rating
The Worst Energy Company In The World
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

This company called constellation would disconnect your power just to charge to several late fees. It takes 24 hr or longer for someone to get back to you.

Unhappy Customer from Princeton, TX on December 6th, 2021
Overall Rating
They Failed to Provide Service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I confirmed my contract start date in early July to match up with the end of my previous contract. I received multiple notices confirming the contract. After a month without a bill, I called, was told there was a database error and that it was fixed. A month later nothing had changed. I called in to be told my account was not active despite never being given notice of a delay or cancellation in my order. The service had defaulted to that of the apartment complex with disconnection fees because Constellation failed to provide service as agreed. I never received an explanation as to how this happen and once I was actually told they weren't providing service, I closed out the account to seek other service.



The price, if they actually provided service, was decent.

Stu from Houston, TX on September 7th, 2021
Overall Rating
Website does not display what mail offer displays
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Have tried to contact rep to renew with no response. should be able to do this online but website does not display what mail offer displays

Friend Of No Friends from Houston, TX on September 6th, 2021
Overall Rating
Bait and switch or outright lye when you call, by far the worst CS ever
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Find another company. I can not record this enough.



Lets start at the plan. I called them to confirm and asked questions, I was told they charge buy the KWH, whatever I use, I get charged for, they confirmed the rate, so signed up as my previous contract was ending and they offered nothing at market rates. Set up to start, on the last day of my previous plan and the day my meter sends in its readings.

First bill come n a few days later for 150 bucks. I call them, they try to tell me my plan has a min charge of 159, Nope, then that I am prepaying for future usage, nope, so after 4 people finally get someone with average intelligence who can see it is wrong at my bill is correct.

After he first full month I get another bill. Again, charging incorrectly, charging me for almost twice my usage. Again I call, again chuck and jive. After multiple people finally get Simeon who can see something is off, but can not fix it. Get another and he stats telling me I clearly am stupid and can not understand math (side not, I hold a BS in mathameyics and a BS and MS in engineering, AND a MBA in finance, so clearly I have an ok understanding of math. After I get a claimed supervisor I get it partly corrected, atleast it is within 20 bucks of what it should be, bit I am done, 50 bucks to cxl worth every penny.
It 8 days into my moth and I start with another company. I get a bill for 748.24 cents. For 8 days and a 50 dollar fee.

Again, speak to several people, finally get s energy who comes up with 128 bucks, more than my average monthly bill the last 2 years.

I ask of an accounting, and a corrected bill.

I never got it, called again.

Now. Get a late notice. Call again, they refuse to send an invoice or tell me where they get the Balance due.

Still waiting.

Got another letter, but still no accounting. I pod it just t be done with this.

I highly recommend you find another company.

Chris S from Arlington, TX on September 3rd, 2021
Overall Rating
The worse liar
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Is the worse expensive company with bunch of liars saying that will not going to have center point charger and we end up paying 500 dollars with center point we try to talk to them they know we are right but make everything worse very bad customer service

Magda Hussein from Houston, TX on August 22nd, 2021
Overall Rating
Beware
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

I have been trying to cancel service since July 26.



I set up a move out they shut off early. Got it back on now refuse to turn off.

They are rude.

I get the run around and broken promises. The minute I mention puc they hang up and say they will leave it on. They have refused to disconnect and I do not live there. Now I switched my new hone and ready to fight paying that bill for old address or the eft fee.

PJ from Galveston, TX on August 5th, 2021
Overall Rating
Lack if transparency
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Called July 19 about 3PM with the intention of leaving GEXA. Plans and most reviews were pretty good. I asked the agent three very simple questions. Took 20 minutes to extract those answers. The questions were these. What is the price per kwh at 1000, 2000, and 3000. Was told the numbers would vary from the quoted rates. So I asked the questions another way. What is the highest kwh rate I would pay between 1000 and 2000, 2000 and 3000, and 3000 and 4000? Finally got answers after just flat insisting on them. Final question was: Will you send me those quotes in writing. Agent stated they would only send the 1000 kwh quote. Spoke to supervisor Daniel Garza. Again, went around the world to finally get the quotes I needed. However, would not agree to put the maximum kwh price in writing. Really disappointed in the lack of transparency on these calls. Would have signed up in 10 minutes if getting answers were not the equivalent of pulling a wisdom tooth whose roots were wrapped around the jawbone. What a shame. Was prepared to become a Constellation customer. Guess I should have tempered my expectations before I called. Really sad.


Terence Gary from Cypress, TX on July 19th, 2021
Overall Rating
Horrible Customer Service
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Service not turned on as requested and agreed when I signed up for service so power was shut off when contractors trying to work. Customer service phone number required 20 minutes before I reached someone. Customer service claimed it was Oncor's fault. Oncor confirmed Constellation never submitted request. After 2 more hours, learned Constellation is a manual process and they didn't submit request. My contractors and I lost 4 hours of our day troubleshooting ourselves and waiting for power.

Mike In Dallas from Dallas, TX on June 1st, 2021
Overall Rating
Long time customer
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Have been with them for a couple years. Their prices are not great and the sneak in extra charges when setting you up initially. They did fix this for me, but only because I caught them and took the time to contact them. Then I had certain things removed from my account that they claimed would still be in effect and I did not find this out until it was needed. Shady.

Texas Cowboy from Houston, TX on April 7th, 2021
Overall Rating
Rate abruptly doubled without notice.
Plans & Pricing
Order Experience
Customer Service
Account Management
Likely to recommend

Very dissatisfied with constellation. Planning to switch to another provider

Not A Good Provider from Grand Prairie, TX on February 20th, 2021

Compare Constellation to Similarly Reviewed Electricity Companies

Company
Plan Name
Price
AVG
BILL
Type
Simple 6 - No Deposit & No Credit Check
22.3¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Pre-paid Non-Renewable
Check Availability
Premier 12 - No Deposit & No Credit Check
21.4¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Pre-paid Non-Renewable
Check Availability
15 Month Usage Bill Credit + PowerPlug
19.0¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
36 Month A/C Protect Premier for 2 Units
16.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12 Month Flat Tier Product
17.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Tiered Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12 Month Usage Bill Credit
20.2¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12Mo Usage Bill Credit + A/C Protection for 1 Unit and HVAC Monitoring
20.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12Mo Usage Bill Credit + A/C Protection for 2 Units and HVAC Monitoring
20.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12 Month (No Min Usage Fee)
21.9¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
12 Month GREEN (No Min Usage Fee)
22.2¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Non-Renewable
Check Availability
GridEdge 18
17.3¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Renewable
Check Availability
Solarize 15
20.7¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Renewable
Check Availability
Solarize 18
20.1¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Renewable
Check Availability
GridEdge 36
15.3¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Renewable
Check Availability
GridEdge 12
18.5¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Renewable
Check Availability
Solarize 36
18.1¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Renewable
Check Availability
GridEdge 24
16.3¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Bill Credit Renewable
Check Availability
Solarize 24
19.1¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Renewable
Check Availability
Solarize 12
21.3¢
$0.00 monthly recurring charge
Fixed Rate Renewable
Check Availability
Rise 12
22.8¢
$14.95 monthly recurring charge
Flat Rate Renewable
Check Availability